• Follow Us...
  • facebook
  • instagram

BEGINNING SEWING FOR KIDS W/JOANNE S



Learn the basics of sewing on a sewing machine.
In your First class you will make a pillowcase out of fabrics of your choosing. When you sign up for another class you will make a bag, a Christmas stocking, or another simple project for you to advance your sewing skills. Sign up for one session or all of them. It’s up to you. We provide the sewing machines.
Minimum age: 8 years old.
Skill Level:
Beginner

BEGINNING SEWING FOR KIDS W/JOANNE S

Cost:
$ 25.00
Includes cost of fabric for project.
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jan 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Feb 23, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Mar 30, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, May 4, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jun 22, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Aug 31, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Sep 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Oct 26, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Nov 30, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm

Sat, Dec 28, 2019 at 1:00 pm to 3:00 pm