Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
  • Follow Us...
  • facebook
  • instagram

OPERATION CARE PACKAGE: MAKING GIFTS FOR OUR TROOPS W/PAM S



Join Top Shelf Quilts in helping Operation Care Package by sewing draw string Shower and Gift Bags, Neck Coolers and Christmas Stockings for our troops. Operation Care Package will then add personal care items and ship them to our deployed troops. Complete kits are ready for you at the shop. Kits can be completed on your own OR you are invited to a Operation Care Package Sew Day at TSQ. Bring your machine and sewing tools, stay a couple of hours or stay all day. We will have kits, mats and irons, etc. for your use on Sew Days.
All are Welcome, just call to reserve your seat. Cost: Free
Skill Details:
All Welcome

OPERATION CARE PACKAGE: MAKING GIFTS FOR OUR TROOPS W/PAM S

Cost:
$ FREE
Call to reserve your seat.
Thu, Feb 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Mar 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Apr 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, May 21, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jun 18, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Jul 16, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Aug 20, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Sep 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Nov 19, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm

Thu, Dec 17, 2020 at 10:00 am to 4:00 pm