• Follow Us...
  • facebook
  • instagram

Machine Embroidery Project Sew Day



Each month is a different project.

Machine Embroidery Project Sew Day

Cost:
$ 20.00
There may be an additional materials charge for some classes.
Mon, Jan 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Feb 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Mar 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Apr 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, May 13, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Jul 8, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Aug 12, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Sep 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Oct 14, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Nov 11, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm

Mon, Dec 9, 2019 at 10:00 am to 2:00 pm